Peach Blossom Farm
Login | Register
About Us
Contact Us
Board Members
Admin Documents
Community FAQ's
Common Areas
Resident Directory
Upcoming Events
Neighborhood Watch
Photo Albums
Online Payment Feature
Board Members
  Joe Lenza 410-535-6000
Treasurer   Brenda King 443 624-5446
Secretary   Carol Nietmann 443-624-0276
Vice President    Matt  Bonner 410 535-5389
Member   Larry Eady 410 535-9970
Member   James Boteler 240 286-2211
Board of Directors Objectives:
1) Encourage collaborative and diverse participation that includes an
    involved membership.
2) Establish and maintain appropriate and effective forums to actively listen
    and respond to the concerns of the community.
3) Satisfy, maintain and enhance community support requirements relating to
    property values, legal and safety issues.
4) Build community relationships that capitalize on best practices and
    improvement opportunities.
5) Seek continuous improvements in effective and efficient management of the
6) Establish and maintain a strong financial foundation for all operations of the
7) Be forever mindful of and preserve the Association's Vision, Mission and Values.
8) Serve in the best interests of the Association.
Various PBF HOA Committee's:
Architectural Review Board:
Larry Eady, Matt Bonner & James Boteler
Covenants Committee
Brenda King & James Boteler
Community Improvements Committee:
Larry Eady, James Boteler & Matt Bonner
Welcoming Committee:
Joe Lenza, Carol Nietmann